Questions, Advice and Feedback

We'd love to see any learning you've been getting up to during this period at home so feel free to email us anything you'd like to share.  Photos, scanned work, written work - anything!

Parents can also use the contact details below to ask any questions or seek advice from teaching staff about their child's learning. 

Emails will be monitored Monday - Friday between 9am and 3.30pm.  If you do not receive a response within 48 hours, please email website@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk so that we can look into it.

 

Name    Email Address Area
Mrs Hewitt nhewitt@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk All Reception enquiries
Mrs Hunt chunt@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 1 Maths & English

Pearls & Emeralds all other subjects

Mrs Bushell ebushell@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 2 Maths & English

Pearls & Emeralds all other subjects

Mrs Kelsey nkelsey@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 3 Maths

Year 4 English

Sapphires class all other subjects

Pastoral advice & support

Mrs Grant sgrant@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 3 English

Year 5 Maths (number topics)

Ruby class all other subjects

Mr Gibson head@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 4 Maths

Mrs Willis rwillis@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 5 Maths (shape & space)

Year 5 English

Sapphire class Science

Mr Rickaby srickaby@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Year 6 Maths & English

Ruby Class all other subjects

Transition to secondary school

Mrs Vignaux admin@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk General enquiries

 

Ashchurch Primary School

Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury,

Gloucestershire GL20 8LA


Main Contact:

Headteacher: Richard Gibson

01684 292376

Find us on Google