Who are we?

Mr Gibson Mrs Kelsey Mrs Vignaux
Headteacher Deputy Head Clerk to Governors
head@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk nkelsey@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk admin@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Jon Slade Mr John Taylor Mrs Karen Jukes
GDPR Governor Vice Chair of Governors Finance Governor
jslade@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk jtaylor@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk kjukes@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Tim Besien Mrs Angela Goodwin Mr Nathon Milisic
Curriculum Governor Chair of Governors / Safeguarding / SEND Health & Safety Governor
tbesien@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk chair@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk nmilisic@ashchurch.gloucs.sch.uk

Ashchurch Primary School

Ashchurch Road, Tewkesbury,

Gloucestershire GL20 8LA

Main Contact:

Headteacher: Richard Gibson

01684 292376

Find us on Google